About Us

Vodafone Egypt Foundation was established in 2003 as a non-profit foundation registered at the Ministry of Social Solidarity (registration # 670). The Foundation is funded by Vodafone Egypt and Vodafone Group Foundation to support in driving social change and improved living for all; focusing on education, health and utilizing mobile technology for development (Mobile for Good).

Grants

Egyptian Non-governmental organizations/ foundations registered at the Ministry of Social Affairs are eligible to apply for funding from Vodafone Egypt Foundation for development interventions in education, health or Mobile for Good (i.e. innovative projects that utilize mobile technology to address a societal challenges or to bring about a positive transformation for marginalized communities). 

Our Projects

Since its establishment, Vodafone Egypt foundation has entered into many successful partnerships with non-governmental organisations (NGOs) in order to address a number of developmental challenges and promote positive change for various local communities. 

 

Mobile For Good

The Vodafone Egypt Foundation is dedicated to making a positive change for Egypt through funding sustainable interventions in education, health and Mobile for Good. Through its privileged access to Vodafone networks, technology, customers and employees, the foundations aims to leverage the power of mobile technology in order to address social challenges and empower communities.

ElMasryoun Yata’almoun

Like Us

Vodafone Foundations Worldwide

من نحن

أُنشئت مؤسسة فودافون عام 2003 بوصفها مؤسسة غير هادفة للربح، ومسجلة بوزارة التضامن الاجتماعي (رقم التسجيل 670). وقد قامت فودافون مصر ومجموعة فودافون العالمية بإنشاء هذه المؤسسة لدعم مشروعات التنمية المستدامة في مجالات التعليم والصحة وتوظيف تكنولوجيا المحمول من أجل الخير

المنح

تقدم مؤسسة فودافون مصر لتنمية المجتمع منح تنوية للمنظمات المصرية غير الحكومية المشهرة بوزارة التضامن الاجتماعي في كل من مجالات التعليم والصحة والمحمول من أجل الخير والذي يتضمن مشروعات مبتكرة لتوظيف تكنولوجيا المحمول من أجل التنمية

 

مشروعاتنا

منذ أن أشهرت عام 2003، عملت المؤسسة من خلال شراكات ناجحة مع عدد كبير من المنظمات الأهلية والمجتمع المدني وكذلك الهيئات الدولية من أجل المساهمة في تنمية المجتمع والتصدي لعدد من التحديات التنموية ومنها محو الأمية من خلال مبادرة قومية أطلقتها المؤسسة تحت عنوان العلم .قوة

تكنولوجيا المحمول من أجل الخير

من خلال التزامها لدعم مشروعات التعليم والصحة والمحمول من أجل الخير، تسعى المؤسسة لان تستثمر تكنولوجيا المحمول وكذلك شبكة عملائها وموظفيها لإحداث تغيير إيجابي في المجتمع وتمكين الفئات الأكثر احتياجاً من خلال توظيف تكنولوجيا المحمول من أجل التنمية ومن أجل تيسير التبرع عبر المحمول للمبادرات التنموية المختلفة

المصريون يتعلمون

صفحتنا

مؤسسات فودافون حول العالم